We are accepting new patients. Call our office for same day appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

EZ HealthCare

Internal Medicine & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Sugarland, TX

14 total reviews

EZ HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZ HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khalid Z.
Submitted 09/02/21
I am Shahida Khalid, glad meet Dr Jabeen. An excellent physician.
Magnolia H.
Submitted 08/29/21
I saw Dr. Jabeem for a follow up appointment. She was thorough and I was in and out within a timely manner.
Milagros G.
Submitted 08/16/21
The doctor and the staff are both helpful and pleasant.
Rizwana J.
Submitted 06/19/21
Absolutely great service. Dr. Jabeen is a very compassionate and dedicated physician. Very short wait time and quick service.
Ewendolyn R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always a pleasant experience with this office as they are very pleasant and very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jabeen is the ultimate caregiver! So very concerned about you, great bedside manners she's just the best!
David O.
Submitted 05/27/21
My new favorite MD
Michael P.
Submitted 12/25/20
My overall experience was great. The health care team was truly professional from the time I walked in and there was no delays in terms of my scheduled appointment.
Irene B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Jabeen is possessed with the most pleasant personality, she's easy to talk to and is very informative. She's teaching you as she's explaining about medical issues. I am very happy to have found her to be my primary physician as I've recently relocated here from Chicago. The offices are very modern and attractive and the wait time is less than 5 minutes. Her staff is most pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Jabeen if you're in need of a highly trained and compassionate doctor.
Oluyemisi C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Jabeen was so attentive and thorough. Her staff was very polite. I am glad I found this doctor
JULIE B.
Submitted 10/26/20
I saw Dr. Jabeen as a second opinion to some symptoms I was experiencing. It was suggested by my mother to see an internal doctor and that lead me to Dr Jabeen. She was caring and listened. She helped with a plan and I couldn’t be more thankful for her.
Marci P.
Submitted 10/18/20
I really appreciated the attention I received from Dr. Jabeen. She was very personable & caring. I feel like I am finally in good hands & I am looking forward to my next appt. Thank you Dr. Jabeen! Lucy her medical assistant is wonderful too! Thank you Lucy!
Reenu T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Doctor and staffs are wonderful. Very compassionate.
John C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Enjoyed meeting with you and very much appreciate your approach. (I will do better on losing weight next time).
Susan K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Jabeen is very proactive and really listens to you. She takes her time and offers great advice.